Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Evelyn C - Sarasota, FLApril 26, 2024

The grout in my condo shower on Siesta Key was black with mold. After trying to scrub and clean it myself, I called a few grout cleaning companies. I chose Sir Grout because of their customer-centered professionalism and was thrilled with their service. It took a whole day of cleaning and resealing, and they happily returned to do some touch-ups so that everything was perfect. I have shared their info with the rest of my family and am happy to recommend Sir Grout to anyone in Sarasota needing grout service. Their customer service is wonderful!

via:
Andrew S - Sarasota, FLJanuary 25, 2024

Awesome job! They did my entire bathroom, re-grouted everything, and added water-proof sealant. My bathroom looks amazing now!

via:
Doug M - Sarasota, FLJanuary 11, 2024

Kashan did a fantastic job staining our grout! We recently added new tile to a room and the tile guys did a terrible job putting the original grout down (discolored and super thin in spots). It took extra time for Kashan to patiently paint the thin grout and make the color consistent. We are very pleased with the outcome!

via:
Deborah F - Sarasota, FLDecember 22, 2023

Wonderful work, fast and affordable, my grout looks new again!

via:
Lilmama C - Sarasota, FLNovember 14, 2023

Kashan and his team were great!!! Our floors turned out beautiful and it wasn't an easy job. Andres is so wonderful and very detail oriented and Pedro is a very hard worker… Kudos to the team. We couldn't be happier, our floors look brand new.

via:
Lisa C - Osprey, FLNovember 13, 2023

From start to finish, Kashan and his team did an excellent job regrouting our floors throughout our home. We can't say enough about the attention to detail that Andres showed in his work… Kudos to him and Pedro. Our floors look brand new and so beautiful. The job they had was much more than anyone anticipated, but the work was done, and the price was very fair. Thank you again!!!

via:
Heidi E - Sarasota, FLNovember 08, 2023

We just had Sir Grout clean and seal our tile in all the living spaces/bathrooms. They did an excellent job. Very thorough and good quality work. We highly recommend Sir Grout.

via:
Joe H - Sarasota, FLNovember 01, 2023

Great professional job. The next day when all grout had dried there were three places that required follow. The next day the places were fixed. Great response.

via:
Joe H - Lakewood Ranch, FLOctober 21, 2023

Great professional service. Came when scheduled, quality work and professional service. Our floor was very dirty and they made it look like new. Once the floor dried (next day), there were three places that required additional work. They returned the following day and fixed them. Will use them the next time.

via:
Paul M - Sarasota, FLOctober 17, 2023

What can we say, but just the facts. We called to find out if they could help us reclaim our tile floor. They came by and answered yes, and discussed our expectations on a home built in 1988, they gave us options and agreed to do business. We set a time date and they showed up on time and did an outstanding job and on budget. The whole process including staff was outstanding. Thank you Sir Grout and staff.

via:
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept